September 2020
"Just a short note to thank you for all of the efforts you and your team made in successfully handling the shipping of our Beneteau 36.7 to Club nautico de Barcelona. managed to buying coordinate the trucking, shipping, clearance and final delivery to Barcelona in a timely manner. Communications was never a problem and I can't recall when an email was not responded within one hour. We have plans to import another yacht in the next few years and would certainly engage to repeat the procedure. We would also strongly recommend to anyone considering moving a yacht or a vehicle from Europe or anywhere else.For us, you're the best in this business!."

Raul and Valda Cabrera, Barcelona, Spain

February 2021
"The whole procedure has gone extremely well and I'm pleased to say it has been an easy and pleasant experience. We received our shipment, beautiful yacht that we've always wanted it to our address in Montpellier, with no scratches and in the best conditions, and now we can enjoy the beautiful days on the Mediterranean Sea.. My thanks to you and your office staff for the patience that you had with me. It all makes me to recommend this company for the quality of the services that they offer."

Chauvin, Montpellier, France

November 2018
"I'm an inexperienced in the field of the car importation and concerned that having purchased my special car a lovely 1931 Auburn, but the car arrived here, in UK, in perfect condition.Not only did offer me a very competitive quotation but yourself and the team, particularly Sabine, could not have been more helpful. Regular updates kept me informed on progress-same as the tracking number from your website!The car arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you very much, I would recommend your services without question."

Michael Alford, Nottingham, UK

July 2019
"We just wanted to say how happy we were with the service that your company provided. We were really worried about our much loved Shelby GT350 being damaged in loading and shipping, however your company was fantastic. I have no problem in recommending you to my friends and car colleagues."

Alex Carnell, Blackpool ,UK

December 2019
"Just wanted to send you a quick e-mail to thank everyone for making our 2011 Ford Galaxy purchase as efficient and pleasant as it was, will definitely recommend you to family and friends. The Bayliner inspection report was very accurate and the seller received his payment on time (by the way, we confirmed the purchase after the first 2 hours of inspection of the 3 days time inspection..)"

Preston Coleman, Southampton, UK

May 2020
"I saw that you have testimonials on your website and knew I needed to share my feedback. The short of it, car delivered on time. Because I received daily briefings about where is my shipment, I was very pleased. got the job done, right, on time and I've recommended them every chance I've had. Thanks for getting my precious new (to me) 2006 Volkswagen Caravelle to me free of damage and making the delivery so that the seller just had to sign the papers! I'll be asking you again for my next car shipment, that's for certain!"

Ken Gustafsson, Uppsala, Sweden

October 2020
"I received my motorcycle shipment in Zwolle state in PERFECT condition your delivery crew was efficient and very courteous at the time of delivey! I highly recommend anyone that needs a shipping company! Thanks again for the care your employees showed for my bike. After all, it is something way more important than money it's a MOTORCYCLE!"

Chad van Haperen, Zwolle, Netherlands

March 2021
"Dear Sabine, I bought a motorhome through your company. The transaction was explained to me very detailed on the live help, I agreed to go ahead, completed the payment, and from there regular updates kept me informed on progress. The Elddis Autoquest arrived to our address, in Hamburg, on a cargo truck exactly when we were announced that the delivery will take place. We have been impressed by your punctuality. I write this email while I relax with my family on holiday in Greece that we do with our new motorhome and I'm glad we used your services. I will recommend this company to everyone I know... Thank you one more time!"

David and Nicole Hirsch, Hamburg, Germany

June 2021
"On behalf of our local Volvo club and myself, I would like to say thank you so much to you and the entire staff at for taking such good care of my 2010 Volvo XC90. It is such a pleasure to do business with such a professional organization as yours. Even though at first I was a little skeptical as soon as the deal was set in motion, I was totally peaceful, because I realized that I'm dealing with a company that keeps its prestige. The thing that pleased me more, was that I never felt that I risk my money due the constant information about the route traveled by the cargo truck by the day. Finally want to thank especially to the agent that accompanied my shipment, Mr Petr Krail, who showed great knowledge of legislation and made very easy signing the papers. Thank you for your help!"

Liam Stevens, Falkirk, UK

customer service software technical support
Live Chat by Comm100